Timeline

Inspired by

2024 🌍 first time travelling abroad (Europe)

2023 πŸ”οΈ Mendoza trip with my mother on vacations

2023 πŸ’» made my first personal website with its own custom domain

2023 ⬛ my paternal grandfather dies, the last of the 4

2023 πŸ’» started studying Computer Engineering at UADE

2023 πŸ’Ό went back to work at Southworks

2022 🐱 adopted Lilith

2022 🚚 moved to the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires

2022 πŸ˜€ recovered from depression

2021 πŸ’Ό started working at IbisDev

2020 🚚 moved alone to Ramos Mejía

2020 πŸ’¬ started therapy and antidepressants

2020 πŸ™ moderate depression

2020 πŸ’Ό started working at Southworks

2019 πŸ’Ό started working at Bigbox

2019 πŸ’» started seriously studying web programming at FreeCodeCamp

2019 πŸ‘©β€πŸ« worked giving private classes

2019 πŸ‘‹ left the laboratory where I was on a scholarship

2019 ⬛ my maternal grandmother passes away

2019 πŸŽ“ graduated as a biologist with a bachelor’s thesis

2019 πŸ§—β€β™€οΈ climbed the main peak of Cerro Catedral in Bariloche

2018 πŸ’” second breakup

2018 🀐 came out of the closet for the first time with a person

2018 πŸ’» discovered programming in a college statistics course

2018 πŸ˜• first depression symptoms

2018 πŸ‰ started playing D&D

2018 πŸš— roadtrip to Bariloche

2017 πŸ”ƒ left the first laboratory for a second one focused on plant physiology

2017 πŸ₯Ό started working at TecnΓ³polis

2017 πŸ“– read Meditations and learned about Stoicism

2017 πŸ₯Ό started working in a faculty laboratory preparing for the final thesis

2017 πŸ₯Ύ worked as an assistant mountain guide in LanΓ­n Volcano

2017 ✏️ started writing a diary that I continue to this day

2016 πŸ“š finished the first half of the degree starting to choose elective subjects

2016 πŸ”οΈ LanΓ­n Volcano ascent

2016 πŸ”οΈ ascent to the Argentine peak of Co. Tronador with 4 friends from the mountaineering school

2015 ❀️ got into a relationship for the second time

2015 πŸ§—β€β™€οΈ started my career as a mountain guide

2015 🌳 trip to Bolsón with friends

2014 πŸŽ’ solo trip through Chilean Patagonia

2014 πŸ§—β€β™€οΈ started rock climbing

2014 πŸ”οΈ Co. Plata solo ascent

2013 🎡 stopped playing the drums and sold the kit

2013 πŸ’” first breakup

2013 πŸ”οΈ first trip to Vallecitos, Mendoza to try to climb the Co. Plata (~6000m)

2012 πŸ₯ said goodbye to my gallbladder, first time hospitalized

2012 πŸ”οΈ climbed the Ventana hills in PBA and ChampaquΓ­ (highest point in CΓ³rdoba)

2012 ❀️ first couple

2012 🧬 started studying Biology at the University of Buenos Aires

2012 πŸŽ’ solo trip through northwest Argentina

2012 πŸŽ’ graduate trip with friends to BolsΓ³n

2011 πŸŽ“ finished high school

2011 πŸ§—β€β™‚οΈ took a mountaineering course in CABA

2011 🎣 trip to Junín with friends trying to fish for the first time

2011 πŸ”οΈ tried to climb Cerro Tres Picos in the province of Buenos Aires

2011 🏫 changed schools for my last year of high school

2011 πŸ“– bought and read Las MΓ‘s Altas in Bariloche

2011 πŸŽ’ first backpacking trip with 5 friends through the province of Buenos Aires to Bariloche.

2010 πŸ₯Ύ saw Into the Wild and started with the idea of going backpacking

2010 πŸ“– had my first philosophy classes at school and read Thus Spoke Zarathustra

2010 🎡 put together a second heavy metal band with other friends

2009 🎡 put together my first band with 4 friends

2009 🏫 changed schools to one with an art orientation to return to the original 2 weeks later

2007 πŸ₯ started playing the drums and learning music at a school in the area

2006 🧱 started listening to Pink Floyd

2006 πŸ€” first memories of feeling socially uncomfortable, β€œweird” and not fitting in

1997 ⏲️ my parents break up

1997 ⬛ my paternal grandparents die in a traffic accident

1997 🚚 we moved to Morón, in the province of Buenos Aires

1994 πŸ‘Ά born in the Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina